top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureConnor Payne

Welcome!


Hi there! Welcome to Good Eats with Con! My name is Connor, Con for short. This is just a little introductory post telling you a little bit about me and what you can expect from this website. I'll be posting healthy lifestyle tips, recipes, city/travel guides, and my adventures and experiences as I navigate through this crazy little thing called life. I can't wait to begin this new chapter and I hope you all enjoy!


I'm passionate about living a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and strive to do that through the food I consume, the activities I do, and the people I choose to surround myself with. I'm so excited to get the ball rolling on this website, because it is something I've been wanting to do ever since I really started to gain a following on my Instagram. I have gone through several ups and downs on my health journey, but hey, that's all a part of this discovery process. And my journey isn't over. In fact, it's just beginning. I'm still learning day in and day out ways to improve myself, my eating habits, and my overall quality of life. It is my hope with this blog that I'll be able to shed some light on things I have gone through and things that I am going through. If I'm able to inspire just one person, I will be satisfied. Feeling more ready now than ever before to get this started, and I couldn't be more excited! Stay tuned my friends 😊


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page